Year of Python (YOP) – Week Forty Four

02Nov15

Hello Reader!

Ok this is going to be a quick post.  For this week I started working on a script to help my kids practice their division.  It’s similar to the multiplication one I did back with Week 41.  However, what I wanted to do was avoid any remainder problems.  So what I did this time around was generate two random numbers (based on input), multiply those numbers, take the product, and then use that as part of the division problem.  That way it focuses more on what my kids are working on.

That’s it!  Like I said this one was going to be quick….

Until next week!

https://github.com/CdtDelta/YOP

No Responses Yet to “Year of Python (YOP) – Week Forty Four”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

