Year of Python (YOP) – Week Twenty Three

08Jun15

Hello Reader!

Unfortunately this weeks post will be short.  I haven’t had a lot of time to work on my code this week.  There have been some “real life” issues that have been tying up my free time.

But what I have been working on is starting to parse out the header for Windows Shortcut (LNK) files.  However it’s still a work in progress, so I’ve put up what I’ve been able to do so far.  There are some areas that I still need to work on so the data appears correctly.  I’m hoping to work on that part this week.

So until next week!

https://github.com/CdtDelta/YOP

No Responses Yet to “Year of Python (YOP) – Week Twenty Three”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

